florida vibes

So, I’m spending my week in Anna Maria Island, Florida with my family and tonight, we decided to go out to dinner since it’s been rainy and gloomy for the past two days. For dinner, we went to a little beach-side diner with a completely open patio. That being said, I didn’t want too dress to nice.

I chose to wear my Moto denim skirt with buttons all the way up the front (not available anymore, so here is a similar style) I paired it with an oversized T-shirt that buttons half way up. When I purchased this shirt, I bought it a size or so larger because I really dig the slouchy look. Since this skirt is pretty fitted and it’s high waisted and complements my  my waist line, I thought the top would be a good contrast.

Since I’m on vacation, I don’t have all of my bags or shoes to choose from, so I am wearing a pair of slide on black tennis shoes that can be found at Target for a whopping $16.99!  I felt like my shoes weren’t matching entirely,  so I am carrying my Dinky bag, which is pictures in a few other posts (here and here), with the chain strap to pull together the darker color in the top and the shoes.

Thanks for reading, I’m going to go back to my vacation now!

xoxo,
Dev

One Comment Add yours

Leave a comment