the girl behind the camera

on

 

Meet Chloe. Chloe is my little cousin, who is more like my little sister, that takes most of my photos for me. She’s at the age where Instagram rules everything, so she’s pretty much a guru at taking candid shots.

This week I decided to style her. Chlo is more of a rectangle body shape, but she’s got muscle on her. I put her in a pair of flowy black shorts to add some curves to her bottom half and I paired those with a white halter top. The halter top gives a rounded illusion that gives her more curves on top.I threw some of my style in there with the layered necklaces and the wedges to complete the look and let her look a little more put together.

Luckily the rain stopped just in time for us to get this look photographed, and we learned that she definitely likes to be taking the photos more than she likes to be in them!

xoxo,

Dev

Leave a Reply

